Diary of Events


Friday 23rd March 2018 - Musical Evening with the Wyndham Singers and Taunton Ukulele Strummers, Oake Village Hall

Friday 2nd June 2018 - Private Funtion Oake

Friday 8th June 2018 - Private Function Cheddon Fitzpaine Village Hall

Thursday 26th July 2018 - Private Function, Lodge Close, Wellington

Monday 20th August 2018 - private function, West Somerset

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Tiverton Golf Club with the Wyndham Singers.

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - The Skylark, Wellington

Thursday 13th December 2018 - Rumwell Farm Shop

Sunday 16th December 2018 - The Shrubbery Hotel, Ilminster

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - Private Function, Creech St Michael

Singing is healthy and fun. Click here to join in



Contact us

Somerset Hills Chorus at Bickley Castle

If you are interested in booking us, joining us or just want to find out more about the chorus please:

Contact Us Form

Please click the 'Send Message' button once only.
Successful submission of this form will take you to another page.