Diary of Events

2018

Friday 23rd March 2018 - Musical Evening with the Wyndham Singers and Taunton Ukulele Strummers, Oake Village Hall

Friday 2nd June 2018 - Private Funtion Oake

Friday 8th June 2018 - Private Function Cheddon Fitzpaine Village Hall

Thursday 26th July 2018 - Private Function, Lodge Close, Wellington

Monday 20th August 2018 - private function, West Somerset

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Tiverton Golf Club with the Wyndham Singers.

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - The Skylark, Wellington

Thursday 13th December 2018 - Rumwell Farm Shop

Sunday 16th December 2018 - The Shrubbery Hotel, Ilminster

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - Private Function, Creech St Michael

Singing is healthy and fun. Click here to join in

 

 


Gallery

Somerset Hills Chorus Show 2017

Showtime - in Wellington 2017

Gallery Image 2

Goathurst, Somerset 2017

Singing in the sunshine!

Singing in the sunshine!

Gallery Image 4

Having some fun too!

Gallery Image 5

Yet another fabulous singout on Saturday at the wedding of Kimberley and Adam at St Mary’s Church, Bridgwater. Wonderful comments regarding our singing from so many people!

Gallery Image 6

Our silver medal winning performance at The Sage, Gateshead, 13th May 2017

Gallery Image 7

Beatiful sunny day after singing for a lovely couple for their wedding.

Gallery Image 8

Cheers! We did it! Gateshead 2017

Notes

TOP OF PAGE